Book a Class
To book a ride, you’ll need to have paid classes in your account. First, create an account profile by registering with us online and purchase your class. To book a bike, simply choose any available bike on the studio map and click confirm. It’s that easy. Once you’ve reserved your bike, you can check your schedule and bike number at any time in your account. Our schedule is released each Monday at 12pm for the following week. Once sign-ups begin, you’ll be able to book classes for Tuesday through the following Monday. So for example, if you’re looking at our schedule on a Friday, you’ll only be able to register for classes through the following Monday.
Popular class times can fill quickly but we monitor our waitlists several times per day and they move quickly, so don’t be afraid to add yourself! You will need to buy a class BEFORE you can put yourself on the waitlist but if a bike does not open for you, the class will be added back to your CYCL3 account for use another time. As bikes free up, the waitlist adjusts and the next rider is added. When you’re added, you’ll receive an email to confirm your spot in the class. If you are added to a class and are unable to attend, simply cancel your bike online or call the studio. Please remember the cancellation policy also applies to waitlists and that by putting yourself on a class waitlist, you are confirming to us that if a spot should open, you will take that spot. If you are on a waitlist, you can be added to the class any time up until 1 hour prior to the class start. If you are waitlisted and you do not believe that you will be able to attend the class if added, be sure to remove yourself from the waitlist as soon as possible.
You can cancel classes online or by calling the studio at least 12 hours prior to the class. Once your bike is cancelled, the class will be added back to your CYCL3 account to use another time. If you do not show up for your class as scheduled, or if you do not cancel your reservation at least 12 hours prior to the class, you WILL be charged that class from your package. Please note that adding yourself to the waitlist is committing yourself to attending the class if added. If you do not remove yourself from the waitlist (online or by calling the studios) at least 12 hours before the class, you can still be added to the class up until 60 minutes before it starts. If you have a confirmed bike for one class and get into another class from the waitlist within the late cancel period, you WILL be charged for both spots. We are unable to accommodate switching between classes.